Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Viacheslav Bud

Viacheslav Bud

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viacheslav Bud
"Professionals work here! Very good service! I recommend them!"
Profile photo of David Price

David Price

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Price
"Greg and team are great to work with. Perla helped me through a complex insurance need and was kind and patient through the process. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Fabian gutierrez

Fabian gutierrez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian gutierrez
"The service and care with Greg Kesabyan State Farm has been amazing and super helpful. They made my insurance process incredibly easy , Perla was wonderful in assisting me in getting my auto and life insurance, She made it easy to understand and got me a great deal! I can’t thank them enough for the level of care and professionalism that they provide, definitely recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Amanda Velasco

Amanda Velasco

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Velasco
"Excellent service from Perla, answered all questions I had and is very helpful. With Perla it is guaranteed that you will have protection for your life and auto services and will be confident with your choice!"
Profile photo of Meri Charcho

Meri Charcho

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meri Charcho
"Arman helped us a lot, did a great job, we were satisfied with the insurance, we recommend it to everyone, a great professional!"
Profile photo of Gökay Turan

Gökay Turan

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gökay Turan
"Perla is super kind and she helped us with patiently. Thank you Perla."
Profile photo of Yu Cui

Yu Cui

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yu Cui
"I am a new immigrant, and I have many questions and uncertainties about insurance. But Perla was very professional and patient, and she helped me a lot today. I'm glad I chose this place."
Profile photo of Regina S

Regina S

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina S
"I’m really loving how this agency doesn’t just leave you on your own and tries to help you in any aspect. Perla has been an amazing person going above and beyond with wanting to help my mom and I put within our insurance policy. If you guys are looong for someone this is the place to be I have never felt so comfortable speaking to somebody until now!"
Profile photo of bilal Çakar

bilal Çakar

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bilal Çakar
"Thank you very much perla I have been working with you for about 3 months and I am very satisfied. You are very interested, I am very grateful to you, excellent team, excellent people."
Profile photo of Ömer Karsavran

Ömer Karsavran

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ömer Karsavran
"Ms. Perla helped me with great care, I am glad to have you. Thank youq"
Profile photo of Rome Woods

Rome Woods

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rome Woods
"Professional. Curtious. Kind. Considerate. Patient. Informative. Knowledgeable. Character and Integrity included!!"
Profile photo of Christian Pintueles

Christian Pintueles

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Pintueles
"Perla helped me with my life insurance and her service was amazing 10/10 I recommend"
Profile photo of Pon S.

Pon S.

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pon S.
"Perla helped me with auto, rental, and life insurance. She’s nice, patient, and very helpful. In particular I appreciate her help in finding the answers to my many questions during the process and in helping me explore the different insurance options with statefarm without being too pushy. Thanks Perla!"
Profile photo of Brock Carter

Brock Carter

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brock Carter
"Greg Kesabyan took the time to get to know our family to find the best rental, auto, and landlord insurance policies for our needs. The clear and easy way he explained each policy option, how they worked, and what they do to protect us gave me so much peace of mind. Can’t recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Nader Gorji

Nader Gorji

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nader Gorji
"Perla is great! I totally recommend her as you incurrence agent. She help me to have a great deal on car and life incurrence, she was professional and super helpful,"
Profile photo of victoria keon-cohen

victoria keon-cohen

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by victoria keon-cohen
"I was calling all around to try and find insurance for my converted bus (now registered as an RV) - these guys sorted it out on the day! Lovely service, incredibly helpful and I'm very grateful. :)"
Profile photo of Евгений Белоусов

Евгений Белоусов

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Евгений Белоусов
"Greg very polite and professional!"
Profile photo of dontforgetiloveyou

dontforgetiloveyou

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dontforgetiloveyou
"Perla was fantastic to speak to very courteous and easy to understand. Process was incredibly smooth couldn't have asked for a better guide."
Profile photo of Jennifer Coartney

Jennifer Coartney

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Coartney
"Perla was a great help with all my insurance needs. She was very enjoyable to do business with and knew what she was doing. I was very busy and her extra communication was very helpful. I got to have a nice chat with Greg K. as well. A well run office all around!"
Profile photo of Jason Dalhouse

Jason Dalhouse

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Dalhouse
"Excellent experience! Mark clearly and expertly explained to me the benefits of Life and Auto insurance so I could make an informed decision. Great pricing as well!"
Profile photo of lanny Mendoza

lanny Mendoza

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lanny Mendoza
"I Just Want To Take The Time To Thank The Office Of Greg Kesabyan And His Team !! I Was Looking For Auto Insurance And Let Me Tell You Greg Associate Perla, Was Very Kind And Wonderful That She Helped Me Get The Best Quote I Can Possibly Get !!! She Took The Time And Effort To Help Me Be Insured. I Thank Perla Because She’s Really A Hard Working Woman That She Will Make Sure Her Job Is Right She Will Definitely Make Sure To Take Care Of You And Your Family ! So If You Ever Need Life Insurance , Auto , Home Insurance. You Definitely Need To Contact Greg And His Team And Ask For Perla She Will Take Care Of You And Your Needs ! Thank You Perla And Greg For You Help I Really Appreciate It !"
Profile photo of Greg Johnson

Greg Johnson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Johnson
"Perla is Truly amazing a gift she really helped me through the process of getting insurance and made it seamless I highly recommend her she is absolutely fantastic."
Profile photo of Govinda Datta Dasa

Govinda Datta Dasa

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Govinda Datta Dasa
"Mark went above and beyond to help us with insurance! And always courteous and professional! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jin Wen Darren Loh

Jin Wen Darren Loh

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jin Wen Darren Loh
"Spoke with Perla regarding updating my renters insurance and reviewing my auto policies. Overall, a surprisingly pleasant experience. Perla was engaging, answered all my questions, and was personable enough to make the experience painless."
Profile photo of Aileen Carrillo

Aileen Carrillo

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aileen Carrillo
"Perla was extremely helpful and patient in guiding me to choose the best coverage for me. She made the policy easy to understand and the process was seamless! Greg Kesabyan insurance agency is by far the most professional and understanding agency I have placed my business with. I highly recommend them."