Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Kesabyan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Greg Kesabyan

5 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fatima Gonzalez

Fatima Gonzalez

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg Kesabyan State Farm agency has exceeded my expectations in professionalism and customer care. I am very pleased to have my insurance with them."
Profile photo of Jason Dalhouse

Jason Dalhouse

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience! Mark clearly and expertly explained to me the benefits of Life and Auto insurance so I could make an informed decision. Great pricing as well!"
Profile photo of Greg Johnson

Greg Johnson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perla is Truly amazing a gift she really helped me through the process of getting insurance and made it seamless I highly recommend her she is absolutely fantastic."
Profile photo of Govinda Datta Dasa

Govinda Datta Dasa

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark went above and beyond to help us with insurance! And always courteous and professional! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jin Wen Darren Loh

Jin Wen Darren Loh

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Perla regarding updating my renters insurance and reviewing my auto policies. Overall, a surprisingly pleasant experience. Perla was engaging, answered all my questions, and was personable enough to make the experience painless."
Profile photo of Lauren Liao

Lauren Liao

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sammy Nicole

Sammy Nicole

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark is a very kind and attentive agent. I was able to set up insurance very quickly and at a fair rate! Greg was also patient in explaining how the insurance model works with State Farm. Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Laura Gonzalez

Laura Gonzalez

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never imagined finding life insurance would be so easy, I’m absolutely thrilled I can finally count on a life policy. Looked at a few places but found Mark to be the most helpful and I would recommend him wholeheartedly. He’s a pleasure 💪"
Profile photo of Leonardo Garcia

Leonardo Garcia

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg Kesabyan State Farm agency is by far the most professional and customer satisfaction oriented agency. They have provided me with outstanding service and have a genuine interest in my needs as a customer. I am very happy to be in their hands."
Profile photo of Vanessa Gonzalez

Vanessa Gonzalez

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg Kesabyan State Farm agency has left me extremely happy in providing me the best coverage and service for my lifestyle. I am comfortable to know that I am in good hands with them"
Profile photo of Rafael Barraza

Rafael Barraza

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service and customer care. Very happy with quality and level of service provided here at Greg Kesabyan insurance agency."
Profile photo of Francis Carrillo

Francis Carrillo

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Greg Kesabyan State Farm. They were very accommodating and patient in helping me choose the appropriate coverage for my life and expectations. I am very happy with their care and service"
Profile photo of Frankie Orozco

Frankie Orozco

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perla was beyond helpful in helping me choose the best coverage for me and my lifestyle. I can describe her as an honest and caring individual. Look no further. You’ve found the perfect agent👍🏼 THANK YOU PERLA"
Profile photo of daisy lopez

daisy lopez

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perla was extraordinarily helpful and very kind. Thank you so much for your time and I’ll be recommending her to anyone who asks! :-)"
Profile photo of Tony Natan

Tony Natan

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency and service... Perla was beyond helpful in helping me choose the best coverage for me. Highly recommended ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Heytzel Barrera

Heytzel Barrera

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The beautiful Perla was very sweet and helpful! She helped choose the best coverage for me and my family. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Danny Mane

Danny Mane

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency and service, Perla was beyond helpful in helping me choose the best coverage for me."
Profile photo of Chelsey Rios

Chelsey Rios

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lee Daneshavske

Lee Daneshavske

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Khachaturyants is honest, trustworthy and so helpful. He helped me insure an engagement ring and also helped me insure my condo, all at an amazing price and with sound peace of mind. Will definitely be using Mark moving forward!"
Profile photo of Alex Romero

Alex Romero

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Mark was very pleasant. He is extremely professional and highly knowledgeable. Every interaction with him is worthy. He is the best!"
Profile photo of Roy Firestone

Roy Firestone

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick turn-around & professional service. Helped me understand my options and make a decision."