Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anastasia Shevtcova

Anastasia Shevtcova

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasia Shevtcova
"I am extremely satisfied with the service I’m receiving from Greg. For me the most important thing is commitment to customer service. He is always available to answer my questions and address any concerns I have, and his follow-up communication is prompt and thorough. I highly recommend take Greg to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy insurance agent! 10/10"
Profile photo of Anna Husieva

Anna Husieva

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Husieva
"Thank you Arman for the work done. Responsible, conscientious, will always find a solution to any problem"
Profile photo of Кирилл Мармыль

Кирилл Мармыль

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Кирилл Мармыль
"Dear State Farm Team. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to your agent, Arman, for his outstanding work and excellent service. Arman has demonstrated exceptional responsiveness and willingness to assist with any issues, making my interaction with the insurance company a truly pleasant experience.☺️ Thanks to Arman extensive knowledge and professionalism, I was able to secure the best insurance terms that meet my needs. His active help and support with all matters have been invaluable. Arman has always been ready to explain all the details and help make the best decision, which speaks to his high professional qualities.😎 I have been working with Arman for over a year now, and during this time, I have been convinced that I made the right choice. I sincerely recommend Arman as an outstanding agent and thank State Farm for having such a remarkable employee on your team.😊"
Profile photo of Karine Asriian

Karine Asriian

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karine Asriian
"I greatly appreciate the assistance with my insurance. I had difficulty finding the perfect deal for my two cars, but Arman Charchoglian was incredibly helpful and efficient. He continues to support my family around the clock"
Profile photo of Вадим Коломийцев

Вадим Коломийцев

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Вадим Коломийцев
"I am impressed with the quality of customer service by Arman he is doing great!!!"
Profile photo of Игорь

Игорь

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Игорь
"I want to say thank you to State Farm and agent Arman for their professionalism and quality work, I recommend it to everyone! Best agency in the area"
Profile photo of Sergey Koloto

Sergey Koloto

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergey Koloto
"Arman is a very big expert. He helped me in a difficult situation. I was offered cheaper insurance but I stayed with Arman because I trust him."
Profile photo of Temirlan Rakhat

Temirlan Rakhat

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Temirlan Rakhat
"Great company to work with. Always answers their phones. Recently had an accident and Arman was beyond helpful. The insurance Agents who are honest and trustworthy!"
Profile photo of Darisha Shagulevna

Darisha Shagulevna

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darisha Shagulevna
"I want to say thank you to agent Arman for his help in purchasing insurance for my 2 cars. Quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend it!"
Profile photo of Иван Джуан

Иван Джуан

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Иван Джуан
"Very professional service and individual approach to the client. My personal manager Arman always solves all tasks very efficiently and quickly."
Profile photo of Tetiana Pirohovska

Tetiana Pirohovska

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tetiana Pirohovska
"I am a client of State Farm Insurance. My insurance agent Arman is a professional who demonstrates an individual approach in terms of selecting favorable insurance conditions, is always ready to provide assistance in the event of an insured event and promptly resolve all issues. I am absolutely and always satisfied with his services."
Profile photo of Anatoliy Luskevich

Anatoliy Luskevich

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anatoliy Luskevich
"I love using this office because the specialist Arman works there. He is very kind and sympathetic. He knows his job very well and always answers calls and emails.👍"
Profile photo of Olena Olena

Olena Olena

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olena Olena
"Incredible quality service. Individual approach. Always have the opportunity to ask questions and get full answers. Highly recommended. Our insurance agent is Arman. And we are very satisfied with the service."
Profile photo of ALEKSANDRA ZEMSKOVA

ALEKSANDRA ZEMSKOVA

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALEKSANDRA ZEMSKOVA
"Greg’s Agency’s stuff are real professionals. They’re so helpful and knowledgeable. I always come in to pay for my insurance and they’re really nice and friendly. Arman is the one who always helps me out, he’s always helpful. Best agency in the area. I’m very happy with them."
Profile photo of Александр Виноградов

Александр Виноградов

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Александр Виноградов
"I recently had an accident with my car, the company completely solved all my problems. I want to say a huge thank you to State Farm and my manager Arman. I have already bought a new car and despite the fact that the insurance has increased, I understand that I will not change the insurance company, since I am confident in its reliability. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marat Idrisov (LookForMySoul)

Marat Idrisov (LookForMySoul)

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marat Idrisov (LookForMySoul)
"I want to say thank you for Arman! He was so benevolent and gave me best rates for car and health insurance! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Michael Markla

Michael Markla

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Markla
"I switched to Greg for my car and renter's insurance, and I couldn't be happier with the service I've received. He is knowledgeable about his products and took the time to understand my specific needs, ensuring I got the coverage that was perfect for me. The entire process was smooth and hassle-free, and I feel confident knowing that I'm well-protected at a competitive rate. Anytime I had questions, he was super responsive. I highly recommend Greg to anyone in need of reliable insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of moath alsheyab

moath alsheyab

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by moath alsheyab
"I never experienced a Costumer service like there they are amazing and helpful,, the manager parla is amazing .. and also I can’t not to mention Greg That he is the best"
Profile photo of Jordan J

Jordan J

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan J
"They are the best and very nice costumer service, especially the manager parla is the greatest in the office"
Profile photo of Aalina Plunkett

Aalina Plunkett

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aalina Plunkett
"First of all my first experience with State Farm was excellent. From the customer service to the communication to the signing on was all excellent. Perla was the agent helping me out with everything and getting my new car on the road full insurance and taken care of. I was also offered Life Insurance which I took as well, life is uncertain and anything can happen at anytime so adding that to my plan was just what I needed. Overall the service was excellent and everything went very well, I am happy I chose this office and got Perla as my agent! 10/10 stars, recommended"
Profile photo of Yigit Ulas

Yigit Ulas

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yigit Ulas
"I had such a great service with them , Greg and Perla were amazing with their job they understand my needs and always give me the best options and if anything helps me they always explains what it is ! They treat you as a friend that is the key ! They’re reachable Whenever I call for my insurance , and really fast solution !! I definitelly recommend them Thank you Perla and Greg"
Profile photo of Talene Dermenjian

Talene Dermenjian

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Talene Dermenjian
"I had a wonderful experience with Perla at Greg Kesabyan State Farm insurance Company. She was extremely professional and took the time out to explain the coverage I was inquiring for. I will definitely be referring this office to a lot of my friends and colleagues. The quote I got was unbelievable! All very friendly people working there. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of William A.

William A.

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William A.
"I had a wonderful experience with this agency Perla was amazing and very knowledgeable employee, I highly recommend this agency!!!! They cover services like car and life insurance. If there was 10 stars I would give all 10."
Profile photo of Viacheslav Bud

Viacheslav Bud

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viacheslav Bud
"Professionals work here! Very good service! I recommend them!"
Profile photo of David Price

David Price

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Price
"Greg and team are great to work with. Perla helped me through a complex insurance need and was kind and patient through the process. Thank you!"